Medical Committee Membership Confirmed

Membership of the new Medical Committee has been confirmed. All members are current or former BAPAM clinicians with a wealth of experience in giving specialist medical advice to performing arts professionals.

The Committee oversees all aspects of our clinical work, including:

Clinical governance, quality assurance and safeguarding.

Clinical services provision and development.

Education and Training.

Research and dissemination of knowledge and good practice within Performing Arts Medicine.

The Committee Members are:

Dr Penny Wright (Chair)
Dr Frances Carter
Dr Sion Edwards
Dr David Fielding
Dr Marcus Lewis
Dr Jenny Lisle
Dr Anita Nathan
Dr Mike Shipley
Dr Jonathan White

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply